Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

1. Vorstand
Dr. Georg Nerowski
Hans-Sachs-Str. 27, 91207 Lauf
Tel.: 09123 / 13733
E-Mail: georg.nerowski@judoclublauf.de
2. Vorstand
Julia Neubauer
Siegfriedstr. 39, 91207 Lauf
Tel.: 09123 / 9991310 oder 0173 / 381 4349
E-Mail: julia.neubauer@judoclublauf.de
3. Vorstand, Finanzvorstand
Ute Johnson
In der Waldlust 3, 90571 Schwaig
Tel.: 0911 / 507 58 75 oder 0172 / 5656 797
E-Mail: ute.johnson@judoclublauf.de

Trainer

Knorr, Rainer
E-Mail: rainer.knorr@judoclublauf.de

Schauer, Achim
E-Mail: achim.schauer@judoclublauf.de

Röder, Thomas
E-Mail: thomas.roeder@judoclublauf.de

Winsloe, Marc
E-Mail: marc.winsloe@judoclublauf.de